Trading Hours

Centre Trading Hours

Monday
9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday
9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday
9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday
9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Public Holiday Trading Hours

Queen's Birthday - Mon, 1 Oct
10:00am - 4:00pm
Christmas Day - Tue, 25 Dec
Closed
Boxing Day - Wed, 26 Dec
10:00am - 4:00pm
Australia Day Public Holiday - Mon, 28 Jan
10:00am - 4:00pm
Good Friday - Fri, 19 Apr
Closed
Easter Saturday - Sat, 20 Apr
9:00am - 5:00pm
Easter Sunday - Sun, 21 Apr
10:00am - 4:00pm
Easter Monday - Mon, 22 Apr
10:00am - 4:00pm
Anzac Day - Thu, 25 Apr
Closed
Labour Day - Mon, 6 May
Closed
New Year's Day - Wed, 1 Jan
10:00am - 4:00pm

Extended Trading Hours

Monday8:30am - 8pm
Tuesday8:30am - 8pm
Wednesday8:30am - 8pm
Thursday8:30am - 9pm
Friday8:30am - 8pm
Saturday8am - 7pm
Sunday9am - 6pm
Monday7am - 9pm
Tuesday7am - 9pm
Wednesday7am - 9pm
Thursday7am - 9pm
Friday7am - 9pm
Saturday7am - 9pm
Sunday9am - 6pm

Store Finder